Sales Channels in das Channel Control Center verschieben

The Channel Control Centre is a new centralised interface that allows you to set up and manage all sales channels supported by PlentyONE in a single menu. If you previously set up any sales channels in locations other than the Channel Control Centre in your system, then you now have the option to move these sales channels to the Channel Control Centre.

How does the move work?

All data specific to the sales channel is relocated to the Channel Control Centre. The data is not altered at any point, meaning that you do not need to adjust any settings afterward and your listings remain live during the entire process.

1. Moving a single sales channel to the Channel Control Centre

In order to move a single sales channel to the Channel Control Centre, proceed as follows:

  1. Go to Sales Channels » Channel Control Centre.

  2. If there are sales channels set up in your system that can be moved to the CCC, then an infobox stating as much will be visible in the overview.

  3. Navigate to the section below this infobox.

  4. In the tile of the sales channel you want to move, click on Move to CCC.
    → A confirmation popup appears.

  5. Read the information on the popup carefully, then activate the checkbox near the bottom.

  6. Click on Move [sales channel] in order to initiate the move.
    → The move is carried out.
    → If the move is successful, then a confirmation message will appear shortly afterward.

2. Moving multiple sales channels to the Channel Control Centre at once

If there are multiple sales channels set up in your system that can be moved to the Channel Control Centre, then you can move them at once. To do so, proceed as follows:

  1. Go to Sales Channels » Channel Control Centre.

  2. If there are sales channels set up in your system that can be moved to the CCC, then an infobox stating as much will be visible in the overview.

  3. Click on Move all [x] channels on the right-hand side of this infobox. → A confirmation popup appears.

  4. Select the sales channels you want to move.

  5. Read the information on the popup carefully, then activate the checkbox near the bottom.

  6. Click on Move [x] channels in order to initiate the move.
    → The move is carried out.

  7. If the move is successful, then a confirmation message will appear shortly afterward.